Script Frenzy

It’s time again for Script Frenzy. I’ve been planning out what I’m going to write for a long while now. I’m excited.

Unfortunately, I haven’t updated my other stories here on livejournal. So today instead of getting started on Script Frenzy I’m going to desperately try to add new chapters to both my stories. I have already written part four of “14 Years” a week ago, but I wasn’t satisfied with it. I’m going to add more to it and make it two chapters instead I think.

So I’ll try to get everything out today and tomorrow.

If I wrote 50,000 words in one month for NaNoWriMo I think doing 10,000 shouldn’t be incredibly difficult to duplicate.

Stay tuned.

2 responses to “Script Frenzy

  • pocket_ft

    I’m going to add more to it and make it two chapters instead I think.
    Great news! I was afraid if you might say “April Fools” at the end of today’s post. 🙂

  • metalsgoddess

    OMGOMGOMG TWO CHAPTERS!!! TWO CHAPTERS!!! TWO [MOTHERFUCKING] CHAPTERS!!! *dies for a second time today*
    andand
    I’M SEEING METALLICA AT READING!!!111ONEONE!!!
    SOO EXCITED.!!!!!.

Leave a Reply

