Script Frenzy 2008 – Winner


I made it! Yes. Not that I had much doubt that I would, but the screenplay came out surprisingly well. I’m going to go back these last two days and edit any obvious errors before putting it aside for a bit and then re-editing it. Since most people in here are dying to read it I will have to work fast and then copyright it.

Now I will get my free time back to do my other projects.

I’m glad I did Script Frenzy again this year. Every time I do those Office of Letters and Light challenges I learn more about myself as a writer and how I can improve myself.

I’m kinda giddy.

5 responses to “Script Frenzy 2008 – Winner

Leave a Reply

