Another Manic Monday

I’m back from vacation, but school is still not in session so I have another few days of quiet time around here. At home I’ve just been watching Ghost Hunter episodes from the DVDs I bought. I’ve only practiced skateboarding 2x since I got it, but already I see improvement and I haven’t fallen on my ass yet (or any part of my body). I got a music player program to help me with bass guitar cause there are a couple of line sin Orion I’m having difficulty with and I needed t5o hear it without the guitar going so I could really understand what he was doing.

I’m feeling a bit overwhelmed. I got so much going on it doesn’t seem like I have enough hours in the day to do everything.

One response to “Another Manic Monday

Leave a Reply

