Christian Bale and I ARE DONE professionally

I don’t have a good reason to post. I just wanted to show off my shiny new icon. It’s a t-shirt over at despair. com and I made it into an icon because it was just too good to pass up, but I didn’t want to buy a whole t-shirt. article explaining my icon

I’ve written the draft for Bass Face part 4. I didn’t think it was going to be as long as it ended up being. This means that the story is going to be six chapters long with an option for an epilogue.

Also wanted to add that I read the Tsunami part of Cooper’s Dispatches from the Edge. I am in awe. No really, I might just have to buy this book to own in my personal library. Even knowing the disasters the book talks about, even being a little off put by Cooper’s language, (hey, I was an English major, of course I’m critical), I was just not expecting the emotional reaction reading this managed to get from me. I had to put the book down every few pages and just breathe. Well done Mr. Cooper.

Leave a Reply

