I got my book. :)

I got all the fanfics written under this username bound into a single volume. I did have another username prior if you’re wondering, but those stories are old and are painful to read through. Honestly I’m pained to read the Batman story too. It was a good idea that I took on when I wasn’t up to the same writing level that I am now. But that’s how writer’s have to start… by practicing.

So it’s all bound together and it looks real pretty even though I forgot to put in page numbers. whoops. LOL. I’m really hoping this will inspire me to keep editing my non=fanfic novel and to start on that other short story I wanted to write. And all this before April because that’s Script Frenzy time.


On other news I’m watching Heroes now that I got the DVDs on super sale. I’m loving it so far though everyone tells me it turns into a big let down. I don’t know. I can take a lot of crap from SciFi Fantasy shows. But I suppose if even Buffy disappointed me eventually…

Also, LOST is back on for the final season. I’ve always held off buying those DVDs because I was afraid it was going to disappoint me in the end. So far I’m loving this last season, but I’ll reserve my credit card until after it’s done.

I want to go to Ireland for St. Patty’s Day 2011.

I want, I want, I want… hmmm.

“What you want is irrelevant. What you’ve chosen is at hand.” – Star Trek VI

I want to get a literary tattoo at some point to on my side torso, but I don’t know what yet. I’ve been looking through quotes and I’ve been thinking of the one above. Or “I make things up and I write them down” or “you’re turning into an infinite number of penguins”…

sigh.

Leave a Reply

