Getting Eaten by a Shark

Last week I was over at the IGFA museum in Dania. This photo of Pilgrim is from a Shark photo op located in front of Bass Pro shops which is next door to the IGFA museum. The back part of the shark is hollow so people can go in and take a pic as if they’re being eaten by a shark. Pilgrim was too short to stand on his own so my daughter is holding him up at the base.

This time I wasn’t so weirded out by people seeing me carrying Pilgrim. This is probably because it wasn’t a hugely populated location. A few people saw me, yes, but they didn’t pay me much attention.

Inside Shark

Leave a Reply

