Pilgrim in Best Western Orlando Gateway

I did take some pics of Pilgrim in Orlando, but only in our hotel. As awesome as it would have been I didn’t want to lug the guy around through Islands of Adventure. Plus, the lockers are too small to fit him so how would I ride the rides? Nope, nope, sorry, nightmare scenario. So here’s Pilgrim at the window of our hotel suite and in the lobby by the Harry Potter advertisement.

I’m currently working on a series of photos of Pilgrim with the peacock statues in Coconut Grove. I’m almost done. You can view some of them now on my flickr account. I’ll make a post when it’s all finished.

I’ve also been thinking of doing a quick one-minute movie involving Pilgrim and the Holocaust Memorial in Miami Beach. I want to make sure I (a) don’t get caught and (b) make sure it’s respectful to the monument itself and not made as a joke. More on that later.

Pilgrim at Best Western Lobby of Best Western

Leave a Reply

