Greetings from Dresden

My art is sporadic. I want to make stuff with Pilgrim, my tralfamadorian.

I took a standard photo of Billy and I’m going to do stuff with it. I made the following photoshop files this morning. It’s Pilgrim in Dresden, Germany.

These two are pictures from Dresden, Germany (according to Wikimedia Commons). Click and find the Tralfamadorian space and relative time traveler.

* For those who haven’t read Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut, you might know Dresden was air bombed in WWII by the UK and the US.  While it was getting bombed for controversially no good reasons, Kurt Vonnegut was in Dresden as a POW.   The photo on the left is pre-WWII.

Leave a Reply

